Connect with us

Toimetus

Hiiu Lehe toimetus

Vabrikuväljak 1, Kärdla, 92411

Telefon: 463 2199

Peatoimetaja: 514 6215

E-post hiiuleht(ät)hiiuleht(.)ee

Väljaandja: Hiiu Meedia OÜ, Vabrikuväljak 1, Kärdla 92411

Ülekanded: Hiiu Meedia OÜ, arve nr. EE532200221079041002 Swedbank


Toimetuse töötajad:

Piret Eesmaa, peatoimetaja, 514 6215, piret.eesmaa@hiiuleht.ee

 

Annika Kibuspuu,  sekretär/kuulutuste vastuvõtja, 463 2199, annika.kibuspuu@hiiuleht.ee

 

Irina Sarapuu, klienditeenindaja/reklaamitoimetaja, 463 2198, irina.sarapuu@hiiuleht.ee

 

Kaja Hiis-Rinne, küljendaja/kujundaja, kyljendus@hiiuleht.ee

 

Mirja Soop, korrektor


Kaastöösid teevad:

Raul Vinni, raul.vinni@hiiuleht.ee

Peep Lillemägi, peep.lillemagi@hiiuleht.ee

Harda Roosna, harda.roosna@hiiuleht.ee

Katrin Kivivuori, katrin.kivivuori@hiiuleht.ee